Outfits of the last weeks

It is this time of the year again, when students have not much time due to examinations. AndBild_02 this time is now over. I had not many chances to wear kimono lately or to practice it. There was only one thing, the tribute party to athletes in our town for last years accomplishments. I decided to go there in kimono to attract some attention for our sport ๐Ÿ˜‰ I choose the lavender colored iromuji and the sakura obi with silver threads. It was all very springish.

and last week my new pink iromuji arrived. Usually I’m not so much iBild_01nto pink but I really like that salmon pink. The color fits so nicely to a lot of obi I got and lately I’m more into pastels. This week I finally had time to try it on. I paired it with a sparkly beige, green blueish obi.

I haven’t bought much kimono stuff lately because I but a limit to my budget. I want to save money for the sport seminars this year, which will cost a lot of money. And I sold some things that I don’t wear or which don’t fit me. Well, yes , that happens, when the sell gets the measurements wrong or sometimes you get presents. Or sometimes it’s just an item you bought at the beginning of your collection, when you bought everything you could get your hands on and later you realize that it doesn’t suit you.

Leave a comment