New items No.14

Here we go again new items. And this time they are actually brand new. I ordered to a friend in DSC07644kl  Japan some things from rakuten and she send it with economy SAL and shipping to me. The first parcel came last week. I had to go to the tax office but luckily I didn’t have to pay anything. I the parcel was a yabane Kimono a purple hanhaba obi , a light purple hanhaba obi with kitties in it and some koshi himo. Well that’s a lot and I’m really happy. I wanted a yabane KimDSC06574klono so badly and when I found this for a cheap price and these nice colors I couldn’t resist. Originally I wanted to buy it as set. They sell Kimono and Obi sometimes as a bundle. But when I wanted to order it, they only had the big bundle with Zori on sale. I didn’t want these Zori so I searched for the kimono and found it as single option and found in the same shop an obi that was similar to the one I they would have sold with the bundle. Koshi himo are the ties you need to dress and you can never have enough of them and lately some went missing. That’s why I ordered some more. The second obi with the kitties belongs to a kimono-obi bundle I bought, but the kimono is still on the way, andDSC06571kl it will take some time till it’s here. I can just say one thing about it, more kitties. Why did I choose this complicated way ? Because rakuten shops only ship with EMS which is a saver way but costs double as much. If the Yen get’s a bit weaker in the next months I might ship with EMS but for now it hell of expensive.

Leave a comment